ok, Spanish homework time. I like Spanish class, much to the chagrin of some of my friends who aren’t so sure about the teacher. I think liking it is even an understatement. I ADORE IT. I think it’s muy alegria.😉

So, the homework is simply to “describir su casa” or describe your house. and our teacher specifically said, “LARGO” to signify that she didn’t want some piddly-diddly little 3-sentence paragraph. She wanted to be amazed.

Well, get ready.

I’m not going into work, today, because, let’s face it, it’s freaking boring and, in the blunt and honest words of my friend, Merry, it’s ABSOLUTELY not what I want to do with my life. So here I am, munching on pringles, armed with my laptop and a piece of yellow paper and a pen. The laptop is for when I don’t know the word I want to use.

My motto for homework for this class is: when you can’t relate, Google Translate!

Lol, but I’m no quitter. I really go as far as I can with what little knowledge I have in Spanish and then I translate. Hehehe. it’s pretty handy.

So, despues this new post, I shall make my deberes as accurately and as extensive as i possibly can.

you see how dumb i can be?

Boiling toast like this can be fun.😀

Leave a Reply

