The batch dance that a lot of us came up with for the Political Science Department’s Acquaintance Party (more like middle of the semester breather-type, one-day-to-just-fuhgeddaboutit party, but, whatever… I don’t judge) is funny as hell.

I want to make it all official with a video. I say official because it hasn’t been posted on this blog. I want to post it on my blog. There aren’t a lot of readers/followers so I’m not really scared to post it.😀

I’m going to make it in a couple of hours, after I’ve gotten out of these clothes. I have to take a picture of the outfit I have on and post it in my lookbook page, even if it’s not necessarily fashion-forward, because Mars asked me to. If somebody thinks it’s worth posting, maybe it is. So I will. You will see it here, too, for sure.

This is all easily done thanks to the tripod. I am so glad I decided to take daddy’s tripod out of the closet and into my life. LOL. I might look like an idiot when I take the pictures or make the video but hey, my blog, my life, my videos my pictures = NO SAY.

I’m just ninja like that.

I’ll be boiling more toast for you in a bit. Let me just get the whole look thing out of the way.

I’ll also be going to Poor Clare monastery, tonight, to pray a little bit to St. Clare whose Fiesta is on the 11th. God knows I need whatever blessings I can get. And the free food from the kindly nuns is great motivation.

I LOVE the calamansi juice.❤

As usual, I am yours until toast successfully boils.😀

Leave a Reply

