And The Bun Makes Everything Better

Posted: August 3, 2011 in Fashion Fandangoes, Happy Harpings, Random Ramblings, Snappy Snapshots
Tags: , , ,

I Trippedy Tripoded it up with Joachim, my ever-so-game brother. It’s not one of my better pictorials but at least I have something to show for it. I love the shoes, though. I also kind of like my attempt at a silvery, chainy arm party. Pictures after the jump!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Check out the cracked polish! Green on green, subtle but still awesome…πŸ˜€ THE BUN MAKES IT ALL PERFECT. I love my hair. By the way, i may be thinking twice about wearing the top again. Hmmm…

Oh, well… Enjoy! I had a great day, today, anyway.

The best fashion days are the ones where you don’t even care anymore.πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

