I felt muy feminina today. I had my skirt on and my hair up in a dainty bun and everything! Pictures after the jump…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My compliments to my brother, Joachim, for being there to click the camera instead of having me run back and forth between desk and tripod.πŸ˜€

Enjoy the show! I enjoyed posing, even though I do not have a single model bone or photogenic bone in my body. Yes, I’m allowed vanity.πŸ˜‰

So, yeah, i don’t know if I can keep coming up with inspired looks but as long as I do, I’ll keep posting pictures. However, the blog isn’t just about fashion (or lack of it, depending on what you think — in which case, STFU).

BOILED TOAST is about the rammblings of a 20-year-old, just stepping into the “real world”. My hijinks are sure to amaze you.πŸ˜‰

Yours until the toast boils, toast boilers. I can’t get over the fact that I’m back!πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

