What’s boiling, toasters? I’m thinking the POST A WEEK 2011‘s boiling!😀 LOLSKIES, that was lame. Hahaha…

So anyway, I read this thing where WordPress is challenging its bloggers to post, post, post once a week, thus the title… POST-A-WEEK… du-uh… in an effort to up the blogging and crush the evil that is writer’s block…

Just call me wondergirl.

Anyway, I’ve decided to take them up on their challenge and I will be posting at LEAST once a week (hey, girl’s gotta blog) about the zany, mysterious, and otherworldly mundane activities that make up that which I have cleverly named my life.

So tune in, more than once a week, if that’s possible, and check to see the awesomeness that is my writing prowess and the perspectives of a sheltered loudmouth babe and how she fares in this, a most formidable of challenges.

En garde, WordPress!

Leave a Reply

