Boiling Toast!

Posted: January 18, 2011 in Random Ramblings
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Hey, everybody! I’m gonna start this blog because I need an outlet for all the crazy stuff happening in my world.

Now. you might be wondering what I mean by the title of my blog! Never fear, toast boilers, the original toast boiler’s here to clear things up for you…😀

I was having a kind of a hard time finding a title for a blog so I checked this flip-calendar that I own with some awesome one-liners that I can never get enough of for inspiration.

So I picked it up from my sad excuse for a desk and did it bible-cutter style and I came up with this awesome one-liner:

I’m such a lousy cook, I can’t even boil toast!

Lo and behold! Inspiration struck! I could hear the angels singing from the great blogosphere in the sky… It was perfect.

And that, my little children, was the inception of BOILED TOAST.

You might remind me that I still haven’t answered WHYYYY… It’s coming, be patient.

You know how I’m a rookie at this blogging business? Well, I’m pretty sure I won’t be lousy at blogging but I will be mixing it up and messing it up in a way that only a toast boiler can.

*bow*

So, I’ll be coming at ya with a heckuva lot of posts. Get ready for a whirlwind of idiotic sentiments, goofy pictures, and laugh-out-loud experiences that will have you coming back for more.

How incredibly… commercial… HAHAHA… ^^,

Erika

From the Bottom of My Broken Lips

I already love you… And I’m sure you’re gonna love me baaaack… GIVE IT TIME…😉

Leave a Reply

